Home Page

Woodcote Primary School


Former Governors

Former Governors 2019 - 2020


NameGovernor TypeTerm FromTerm ToRoles
Mrs Anna BartlettParent governor9th Jul 20198th Jul 2023Vice Chair and Finance Governor
Mrs Helen CoyneClerk  Clerk
Miss Helen DuthieCo-opted governor1st Feb 20181st Feb 2022 
Diana HadawayCo-opted governor1st Oct 201830th Sep 2020Community Governor and EYFS Governor
Mr Andrew HawleyParent governor20th Nov 201919th Nov 2023 
Mrs Liz HuntHeadteacher  Headteacher
Mrs Helen Pearce HarveyCo-opted governor26th Jan 201726th Jan 2021Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Helen PearsonStaff governor23rd Mar 201922nd Mar 2022Staff Governor
Dr Paul SmithParent governor26th Jan 201725th Jan 2021 
Dr Pete SudburyParent governor26th Jan 201725th Jan 2021SEN Governor
Mrs Sue WhiteheadCo-opted governor9th Jul 20198th Jul 2021Chair and Safeguarding Governor
Mr Brian WilliamsCo-opted governor23rd Mar 201722nd Mar 2021Buildings & Maintenance Governor
Mrs Marie WornhamAssociate Member1st Nov 201931st Oct 2020