Menu
Home Page

Woodcote Primary School

Search
Search
Translate
Translate

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Term                                                Dates

Autumn Term          Thursday 3rd September 2020 -  Friday 18th December 2020

 

Half Term Break        Monday 26th October -  Friday 30th October 2020

 

Inset Days                Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 23rd                                     October 

                             

 Christmas Holiday   Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January  2021                                    

 

Spring Term           Tuesday 5th January 2021 -  Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Half Term Break      Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

 

Inset Day                 Monday 4th January 2021

 

Easter Holiday         Thursday 1st April 2021 -  Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term         Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Bank Holiday           Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term Break      Monday 31st May  - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Summer Holiday     Friday 23rd July 2021 - September, return date tbc

 

Inset Days               One further date tbc likely to be in July 2021

 

Printable version of Term Dates this academic year

Top